Where am I?

Its amazing to think that I have been blogging for 3 years this month.  Yesterday one of my readers suggested that it might be about time to let other readers from distant parts know exactly where I am and where all these beautiful flowers that I keep photographing occur, so I am, at this late satge, providing what should have been done at the start; presenting a map showing where my home town Hermanus is.  As you can see, we are close to the southern tip of Africa, an area I would not change for anything!

Map showing where Hermanus is situated
Map showing where Hermanus is situated

Leave a Reply

